Henrik Stierna
Art Director

+46 (0)70 224 24 31
henrik.stierna@yellon.se

Henrik is the artist and teacher who slipped into the advertising world. He has worked with everything from international airlines to heavy industrial companies. He believes that the best projects are the ones that use a cross-creative and cross-functional approach. In recent years there has been a lot of business development where the service/business has been tweaked to create a clearer offer with a focus on the customer and business benefits. He spends his free-time with his family, does art and abstract painting, plays badminton and likes to cook.

Background

  • Pyramid Communication
  • A Happy Idea
  • Hilanders Kitchen
  • AD&D Advertising
  • Abrakadabra Reklam & Marknadsföring
  • Berghs School of Communication
  • Graphic design & Media images and art teacher education, Umeå universitet
  • Basic Artistic Education, Österlens folkhögskola

Selected customers

  • Coming soon

Kontakt

Här finns vi

Jönköping

Klubbhusgatan 13
553 03 Jönköping
T: +46 (0)10 330 17 00

Stockholm

Mäster Samuelsgatan 42, 15tr
111 57 Stockholm
T: +46 (0)10 330 17 00

Malmö

Södra Tullgatan 3
211 40 Malmö
T: +46 (0)10 330 17 00

Göteborg

Östra Hamngatan 52
411 09 Göteborg
T: +46 (0)10 330 17 00

Vi är Yellon

Anders Alverfeldt

Design Technology Manager

Anders Hultsborn

BIM Planner

Anja Leijonberg

Administrator

Anna Hörndahl

Art Director

Anna Ottosson

Interior Architect/Constructional engineer

Birgitta Jonsson

Administrative Office Manager

Calle Leijonberg

Architect

Camilla Larsson

Constructional Engineer

Christian Westerberg

Constructional Engineer

Dan Ekelund

Chairman of the Board

Eduardo San Román

COO / Digital Strategist

Ella Gustafsson

Digital Art Director

Emily Hedenstedt

Interior Architect BA Hons/MSA

Emma Westerberg

Key Account Manager

Erika Niegemann

Art Director Assistant

Frida Arebo Dammert

3D-visualiser

Gustav Dahlin

Key Account Manager

Hannamarie Jansson

Constructional Engineer

Henrik Stierna

Art Director

Henrik Wallén

Business/Brand Consultant

Jenny Arborgh

Art Director

Jenny Stefanec Andreasen

Experience Designer

Jessica Cederberg

Copywriter

Jiro Arborgh

Brand strategist/Senior Industrial Designer

Joel Pettersson

Constructional Engineer

Johanna Törnqvist

Constructional Engineer

Jonas Leijonberg

COO/Business Developer

Karolina Leijonberg

Key Account Manager

Kristian Kabelacs

Junior Art Director

Lars Norgren

Web Developer

Lina Horndahl

Constructional Engineer

Linda Regalbuto

Architect/3D-Visualiser

Linnea Wiberg

Digital strategist

Lisa Sterner

Interior Designer

Madelene San Román

CCO / Key Account Manager

Markus Leijonberg

CEO/Strategist

Martin Sallander

Key Account Manager / Industrial Designer

Mathias Thurén

Motion Designer

Mia Linnman

Art Director

Måns H Sjöstedt

Industrial Designer SD / AD

Oskar Edforss

Architect SAR/MSA

Patrik Haglund

Architect SAR/MSA & Interior Architect

Patrik Svensson

Architect MSA / Constructional Engineer

Peter Bringselius

Architect SAR/MSA

Pär Löfstedt

Brand Strategist

Rasmus Nilsson

Art Director Assistant

Robert Nilsson

Copywriter

Sara Andersson

Architect

Stéphanie Hansen

Architect SAR/MSA

Thorulf Löfstedt

Industrial Designer SD

Tomas Hansen

Architect SAR/MSA

Veronika Mikolasevic

Architect MSA

Victor Lekander

Architect SAR/MSA

Anders Alverfeldt

Design Technology Manager

+46 (0)70 736 96 76

anders.alverfeldt@yellon.se

Anders Hultsborn

BIM Planner

+46 (0)73 675 35 17

anders.hultsborn@yellon.se

Anja Leijonberg

Administrator

+46 (0)70 787 29 49

anja.leijonberg@yellon.se

Anna Hörndahl

Art Director

+46 (0)73 629 66 60

anna.horndahl@yellon.se

Anna Ottosson

Interior Architect/Constructional engineer

+46 (0)70 826 52 82

anna.ottosson@yellon.se

Birgitta Jonsson

Administrative Office Manager

+46 (0)70 445 26 72

birgitta.jonsson@yellon.se

Calle Leijonberg

Architect

+46 (0)70 710 70 02

calle.leijonberg@yellon.se

Camilla Larsson

Constructional Engineer

+46 (0)72 219 71 92

camilla.larsson@yellon.se

Christian Westerberg

Constructional Engineer

+46 (0)73 310 20 82

christian.westerberg@yellon.se

Dan Ekelund

Chairman of the Board

+46 (0)70 591 29 52

dan.ekelund@yellon.se

Eduardo San Román

COO / Digital Strategist

+46 (0)73 679 75 66

eduardo.sanroman@yellon.se

Ella Gustafsson

Digital Art Director

+46 (0)73 098 00 45

ella.gustafsson@yellon.se

Emily Hedenstedt

Interior Architect BA Hons/MSA

+46 (0)70 298 48 25

emily.hedenstedt@yellon.se

Emma Westerberg

Key Account Manager

+46 (0)73 708 48 76

emma.westerberg@yellon.se

Erika Niegemann

Art Director Assistant

+46 (0)79 313 21 02

erika.niegemann@yellon.se

Frida Arebo Dammert

3D-visualiser

+46 (0)76 309 32 80

frida.arebo@yellon.se

Gustav Dahlin

Key Account Manager

+46 (0)73 334 25 94

gustav.dahlin@yellon.se

Hannamarie Jansson

Constructional Engineer

+46 (0)70 936 06 10

hannamarie.jansson@yellon.se

Henrik Stierna

Art Director

+46 (0)70 224 24 31

henrik.stierna@yellon.se

Henrik Wallén

Business/Brand Consultant

+46 (0)70 981 53 32

henrik.wallen@yellon.se

Jenny Arborgh

Art Director

+46 (0)70 875 32 50

jenny.arborgh@yellon.se

Jenny Stefanec Andreasen

Experience Designer

+46 (0)73 509 96 79

jenny.stefanec@yellon.se

Jessica Cederberg

Copywriter

+46 (0)70 553 05 20

jessica.cederberg@yellon.se

Jiro Arborgh

Brand strategist/Senior Industrial Designer

+46 (0)70 854 75 97

jiro.arborgh@yellon.se

Joel Pettersson

Constructional Engineer

+46 (0)73 508 35 41

joel.pettersson@yellon.se

Johanna Törnqvist

Constructional Engineer

+46 (0)70 274 80 28

johanna.tornqvist@yellon.se

Jonas Leijonberg

COO/Business Developer

+46 (0)70 512 12 32

jonas.leijonberg@yellon.se

Karolina Leijonberg

Key Account Manager

+46 (0)70 746 14 03

karolina.leijonberg@yellon.se

Kristian Kabelacs

Junior Art Director

+46 (0)70 391 86 97

kristian.kabelacs@yellon.se

Lars Norgren

Web Developer

+46 (0)70 676 34 10

lars.norgren@yellon.se

Lina Horndahl

Constructional Engineer

+46 (0)73 406 66 06

lina.horndahl@yellon.se

Linda Regalbuto

Architect/3D-Visualiser

+46 (0)73 264 96 67

linda.regalbuto@yellon.se

Linnea Wiberg

Digital strategist

+46 (0)73 262 67 70

linnea.wiberg@yellon.se

Lisa Sterner

Interior Designer

+46 (0)70 460 05 34

lisa.sterner@yellon.se

Madelene San Román

CCO / Key Account Manager

+46 (0)73 334 25 99

madelene.sanroman@yellon.se

Markus Leijonberg

CEO/Strategist

+46 (0)70 422 04 23

markus.leijonberg@yellon.se

Martin Sallander

Key Account Manager / Industrial Designer

+46 (0)70 233 37 06

martin.sallander@yellon.se

Mathias Thurén

Motion Designer

+46 (0)70 312 87 77

mathias.thuren@yellon.se

Mia Linnman

Art Director

+46 (0)70 935 89 16

mia.linnman@yellon.se

Måns H Sjöstedt

Industrial Designer SD / AD

+46 (0)70 608 02 09

mans.sjostedt@yellon.se

Oskar Edforss

Architect SAR/MSA

+46 (0)73 513 77 41

oskar.edforss@yellon.se

Patrik Haglund

Architect SAR/MSA & Interior Architect

+46 (0)70 916 17 64

patrik.haglund@yellon.se

Patrik Svensson

Architect MSA / Constructional Engineer

+46 (0)70 521 57 42

patrik.svensson@yellon.se

Peter Bringselius

Architect SAR/MSA

+46 (0)36 35 90 21

peter.bringselius@yellon.se

Pär Löfstedt

Brand Strategist

+46 (0)70 834 51 08

par.lofstedt@yellon.se

Rasmus Nilsson

Art Director Assistant

+46 (0)76 835 06 60

rasmus.nilsson@yellon.se

Robert Nilsson

Copywriter

+46 (0)73 041 74 54

robert.nilsson@yellon.se

Sara Andersson

Architect

+46 (0)70 304 11 57

sara.andersson@yellon.se

Stéphanie Hansen

Architect SAR/MSA

46 (0) 73 511 55 70

stephanie.hansen@yellon.se

Thorulf Löfstedt

Industrial Designer SD

+46 (0)70 745 20 20

thorulf.lofstedt@yellon.se

Tomas Hansen

Architect SAR/MSA

+46 (0)70 483 19 46

tomas.hansen@yellon.se

Veronika Mikolasevic

Architect MSA

+46 (0)76 313 23 34

veronika.mikolasevic@yellon.se

Victor Lekander

Architect SAR/MSA

+46 (0)70 610 24 96

victor.lekander@yellon.se