Anja Leijonberg
Administrator

+46 (0)70 787 29 49
anja.leijonberg@yellon.se

Kontakt

Visit us

Jönköping

Framgången 1
553 18 Jönköping
T: +46 (0)10 330 17 00

Stockholm

Fiskargatan 8
116 20 Stockholm
T: +46 (0)10 330 17 00

Malmö

Södra Tullgatan 3
211 40 Malmö
T: +46 (0)10 330 17 00

Göteborg

Östra Hamngatan 52
411 09 Göteborg
T: +46 (0)10 330 17 00

 

Adam Söderberg

Constructional Engineer

Anders Alverfeldt

Design Technology Manager

Anders Hultsborn

BIM Planner

Anja Leijonberg

Administrator

Anna Hörndahl

Key Account Manager / Employer Branding Manager

Annie Thulin

Architect SAR/MSA

Birgitta Jonsson

Administrative Office Manager

Calle Leijonberg

Architect

Carl Coreback

Digital Creator

Carl Sterner

Interior Designer SIR/MSA

Christian Hemning

Architect SAR/MSA

Christian Westerberg

Constructional Engineer

Dan Ekelund

Chairman of the Board

David Gillberg

Architect SAR/MSA

Eduardo San Román

COO / Digital Strategist

Emma Westerberg

Key Account Manager

Felix Meijer

Industrial Designer

Fredric Scherman

Architect SAR/MSA

Frida Arebo Dammert

3D-visualiser

Hannamarie Jansson

Constructional Engineer

Hege Kristin Nyman

Copywriter

Henrik Stierna

Art Director

Jenny Arborgh

Art Director / Conceptual Designer

Jessica Cederberg

Copywriter

Jessica Holmer

CFO

Jiro Arborgh

Conceptual Designer / Brand Strategist

Joel Pettersson

Constructional Engineer

Johanna Möllberg

Produktionsledare

Johanna Törnqvist

Constructional Engineer

Jonas Leijonberg

Business Developer

Jonna Backman

Art Director / UX designer

Karolina Leijonberg

Key Account Manager

Lars Norgren

Web Developer

Linnea Wiberg

Digital Strategist / Key Account Manager

Lisa Appelqvist

Editor / Writer

Lisa Sterner

Interior Designer SIR/MSA

Madelene San Román

CMO / Key Account Manager

Maja Nyberg

Architect SAR/MSA

Markus Leijonberg

CEO/Strategist

Martin Englund

Architect SAR/MSA

Martin Sallander

Industrial Designer

Mary Benadet

Copywriter

Mette Pettersson

Architect SAR/MSA

Måns H Sjöstedt

Industrial Designer

Nicole Zarrabi

Constructional Engineer

Ola Kronqvist

Brand Strategist

Olof Larsson

Web Developer

Oskar Edforss

Architect SAR/MSA

Oskar Edström

Architect SAR/MSA

Patrik Svensson

Architect MSA / Constructional Engineer

Patrik Westerlund

Design Strategist

Peter Hudi

Art Director / Graphic Designer

Pär Bergström

Design Strategist

Pär Löfstedt

Brand Strategist

Rasmus Nilsson

Art Director

Robert Kos

Brand Strategist / Business Developer

Robert Nilsson

Copywriter

Sara Andersson

Architect SAR/MSA

Sara Blomqvist

Art Director

Sara Tyngel

Digital Marketer

Thorulf Löfstedt

Industrial Designer SD

Tomas Grimheden

CIO / Key Account Manager

Tomas Hansen

Architect SAR/MSA

Tomi Andersin

Art Director / Graphic Designer

Ulrika Tjernström

Interior Designer SIR/MSA

Veronika Mikolasevic

Architect SAR/MSA

Adam Söderberg

Constructional Engineer

+46 (0)70 814 02 83

adam.soderberg@yellon.se

Anders Alverfeldt

Design Technology Manager

+46 (0)70 736 96 76

anders.alverfeldt@yellon.se

Anders Hultsborn

BIM Planner

+46 (0)73 675 35 17

anders.hultsborn@yellon.se

Anja Leijonberg

Administrator

+46 (0)70 787 29 49

anja.leijonberg@yellon.se

Anna Hörndahl

Key Account Manager / Employer Branding Manager

+46 (0)73 629 66 60

anna.horndahl@yellon.se

Annie Thulin

Architect SAR/MSA

+46 (0)76 003 40 67

annie.thulin@yellon.se

Birgitta Jonsson

Administrative Office Manager

+46 (0)70 445 26 72

birgitta.jonsson@yellon.se

Calle Leijonberg

Architect

+46 (0)70 710 70 02

calle.leijonberg@yellon.se

Carl Coreback

Digital Creator

+46 (0)70 871 16 41

carl.coreback@yellon.se

Carl Sterner

Interior Designer SIR/MSA

+46 (0)76 889 45 76

carl.sterner@yellon.se

Christian Hemning

Architect SAR/MSA

+46 (0)76 318 14 51

christian.hemning@yellon.se

Christian Westerberg

Constructional Engineer

+46 (0)73 310 20 82

christian.westerberg@yellon.se

Dan Ekelund

Chairman of the Board

+46 (0)70 591 29 52

dan.ekelund@yellon.se

David Gillberg

Architect SAR/MSA

+46 (0)76 173 50 27

david.gillberg@yellon.se

Eduardo San Román

COO / Digital Strategist

+46 (0)73 679 75 66

eduardo.sanroman@yellon.se

Emma Westerberg

Key Account Manager

+46 (0)73 708 48 76

emma.westerberg@yellon.se

Felix Meijer

Industrial Designer

+46 (0)73 442 42 17

felix.meijer@yellon.se

Fredric Scherman

Architect SAR/MSA

+46 (0)70 458 06 00

fredric.scherman@yellon.se

Frida Arebo Dammert

3D-visualiser

+46 (0)76 309 32 80

frida.arebo@yellon.se

Hannamarie Jansson

Constructional Engineer

+46 (0)70 936 06 10

hannamarie.jansson@yellon.se

Hege Kristin Nyman

Copywriter

+46 (0)73 204 21 55

hegekristin.nyman@yellon.se

Henrik Stierna

Art Director

+46 (0)70 224 24 31

henrik.stierna@yellon.se

Jenny Arborgh

Art Director / Conceptual Designer

+46 (0)70 875 32 50

jenny.arborgh@yellon.se

Jessica Cederberg

Copywriter

+46 (0)70 553 05 20

jessica.cederberg@yellon.se

Jessica Holmer

CFO

+46 (0)72 241 26 87

jessica.holmer@yellon.se

Jiro Arborgh

Conceptual Designer / Brand Strategist

+46 (0)70 854 75 97

jiro.arborgh@yellon.se

Joel Pettersson

Constructional Engineer

+46 (0)73 508 35 41

joel.pettersson@yellon.se

Johanna Möllberg

Produktionsledare

+46 (0)70 797 14 00

johanna.mollberg@yellon.se

Johanna Törnqvist

Constructional Engineer

+46 (0)70 274 80 28

johanna.tornqvist@yellon.se

Jonas Leijonberg

Business Developer

+46 (0)70 512 12 32

jonas.leijonberg@yellon.se

Jonna Backman

Art Director / UX designer

+46 (0)70 518 10 80

jonna.backman@yellon.se

Karolina Leijonberg

Key Account Manager

+46 (0)70 746 14 03

karolina.leijonberg@yellon.se

Lars Norgren

Web Developer

+46 (0)70 676 34 10

lars.norgren@yellon.se

Linnea Wiberg

Digital Strategist / Key Account Manager

+46 (0)73 262 67 70

linnea.wiberg@yellon.se

Lisa Appelqvist

Editor / Writer

+46 (0)70 254 99 76

lisa.appelqvist@yellon.se

Lisa Sterner

Interior Designer SIR/MSA

+46 (0)70 460 05 34

lisa.sterner@yellon.se

Madelene San Román

CMO / Key Account Manager

+46 (0)73 334 25 99

madelene.sanroman@yellon.se

Maja Nyberg

Architect SAR/MSA

+46 (0)73 268 18 26

maja.nyberg@yellon.se

Markus Leijonberg

CEO/Strategist

+46 (0)70 422 04 23

markus.leijonberg@yellon.se

Martin Englund

Architect SAR/MSA

+46(0)70 381 39 09

martin.englund@yellon.se

Martin Sallander

Industrial Designer

+46 (0)70 233 37 06

martin.sallander@yellon.se

Mary Benadet

Copywriter

+46 (0)73 647 05 00

mary.benadet@yellon.se

Mette Pettersson

Architect SAR/MSA

+46 (0)72 711 39 11

mette.pettersson@yellon.se

Måns H Sjöstedt

Industrial Designer

+46 (0)70 608 02 09

mans.sjostedt@yellon.se

Nicole Zarrabi

Constructional Engineer

+46 (0)76 000 25 83

nicole.zarrabi@yellon.se

Ola Kronqvist

Brand Strategist

+46 (0)73 361 19 84

ola.kronqvist@yellon.se

Olof Larsson

Web Developer

+46 (0)73 840 72 98

olof.larsson@yellon.se

Oskar Edforss

Architect SAR/MSA

+46 (0)73 513 77 41

oskar.edforss@yellon.se

Oskar Edström

Architect SAR/MSA

+46 (0)76 340 50 11

oskar.edstrom@yellon.se

Patrik Svensson

Architect MSA / Constructional Engineer

+46 (0)70 521 57 42

patrik.svensson@yellon.se

Patrik Westerlund

Design Strategist

+46 (0)70 250 05 00

patrik.westerlund@yellon.se

Peter Hudi

Art Director / Graphic Designer

+46 (0)70 878 68 72

peter.hudi@yellon.se

Pär Bergström

Design Strategist

+46 (0)70 738 30 56

par.bergstrom@yellon.se

Pär Löfstedt

Brand Strategist

+46 (0)70 834 51 08

par.lofstedt@yellon.se

Rasmus Nilsson

Art Director

+46 (0)76 835 06 60

rasmus.nilsson@yellon.se

Robert Kos

Brand Strategist / Business Developer

+46 (0)76 169 42 93

robert.kos@yellon.se

Robert Nilsson

Copywriter

+46 (0)73 041 74 54

robert.nilsson@yellon.se

Sara Andersson

Architect SAR/MSA

+46 (0)70 304 11 57

sara.andersson@yellon.se

Sara Blomqvist

Art Director

+46 (0)70 751 11 14

sara.blomqvist@yellon.se

Sara Tyngel

Digital Marketer

+46 (0)73 025 84 62

sara.tyngel@yellon.se

Thorulf Löfstedt

Industrial Designer SD

+46 (0)70 745 20 20

thorulf.lofstedt@yellon.se

Tomas Grimheden

CIO / Key Account Manager

+46 (0)70 956 45 64

tomas.grimheden@yellon.se

Tomas Hansen

Architect SAR/MSA

+46 (0)70 483 19 46

tomas.hansen@yellon.se

Tomi Andersin

Art Director / Graphic Designer

+46 (0)70 669 11 33

tomi.andersin@yellon.se

Ulrika Tjernström

Interior Designer SIR/MSA

+46 (0)70 091 37 69

ulrika.tjernstrom@yellon.se

Veronika Mikolasevic

Architect SAR/MSA

+46 (0)76 313 23 34

veronika.mikolasevic@yellon.se